Riddim rulers Sly & Robbie (Peter Tosh, Black Uhuru, Gregory Isaacs, Grace Jones, Bill Laswell, Monty Alexander, the list is very long spanning reggae, rock, jazz and pop at the very top of the tree) along with future jazz innovator Nils Petter Molvaer (Khmer) + fellow Norwegian, the avant ambient jazz Dream Logic guitarist Eivind Aarset, and electronics/percussion of Vladislav Delay recorded Nordub in Oslo.

OKeh are releasing the album on 6 April through parent company Sony’s distribution channels.  Tracks are: 1 If I Gave You My Love; 2 How Long; 3 White Scarf In The Mist; 4 Strange Bright Crowd; 5 Norwegian Sword Fish; 6 Was In The Blues; 7 European Express; 8 Dream Drifter; 9 Rock-Stone Noah Bingie; and 10 Politically KKKorrrekkkttt.