Vinterjazz 2-25 February 

Brilliant Corners 3-10 March

Bristol Jazz & Blues Festival 15-18 March 

Cape Town International Jazz Festival 23 and 24 March  

Gateshead International Jazz Festival 6-8 April 

Cully Jazz Festival 13-21 April  

New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival 27 April-6 May 

Cheltenham Jazz Festival 2 May-7 May 

City of Derry Jazz and Big Band Festival 3-7 May 

Jazz sous les pommiers 5-12 May 

Like a Jazz Machine 10-13 May 

Moers Festival 18-21 May 

Nattjazz 25 May-2 June 

Elbjazz 1 and 2 June 

Montreal International Jazz Festival 28 June-7 July 

Love Supreme 29 June-1 July 

Jazz à Juan 12-22 July 

North Sea 13-15 July

Edinburgh Jazz and Blues Festival 13-22 July 

Pori Jazz 14-22 July 

Newport Jazz Festival 3-5 August 

Jazz Middelheim 9-12 August 

Berlin Jazz Festival 1-4 November 

London Jazz Festival 16-25 November

Guitarist composer Mary Halvorson, pictured top, whose group Code Girl, with Amirtha Kidambi, vocals; Ambrose Akinmusire, trumpet; Michael Formanek, bass; and Tomas Fujiwara, drums; is touring – beginning with club dates in March. 

Copyright © 2018 marlbank . All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.